Latest Products http://www.bajajplasto.net Latest Products 16-08-24 en-us http://www.bajajplasto.net Paper Products http://www.bajajplasto.net/paper-products.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In todays fast moving world we are keeping pace with latest technologies to cater to specific needs of clients. We have totally coputerised equipments for Printing & Processing. This includes Offset Machines, Plate Making, Laminations, U.V. Coating, Creasing, Die & Cutting etc. Heredown mentioned our working circle to get the job finalised. Barcode Labels http://www.bajajplasto.net/barcode-labels.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 International standard softwares to develop different families of barcodes equipped with latest printing technology (Offset, Screen, Laser & Thermal) have been set up to procure barcodes in desires sizes and specifications suitable for varying needs of customers. Scanners have also been installed to provide highest degree of accuracy. BOPP Films http://www.bajajplasto.net/bopp-films.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked as a leading manufacture of BOPP films in the industrial arena. Our BOPP films are highly valued in the quality cautious market. Our BOPP films are available at pocket friendly prices. Our manufacturing unit has 6 Color Roto Gravour Machine to print and and laminate Self Adhesive BOPP Tapes in different width and length. Header Cards http://www.bajajplasto.net/.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as a leading manufacturer and exporter of header cards in the market. PVC Vinyl Bags http://www.bajajplasto.net/pvc-vinyl-bags.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked as a prestigious Vinyl/ PVC Bags manufacturer and exporter, located in India. We offer two types of PVC promotional products which are PVC vinyl bag and header card. We use the best quality raw material in the manufacturing of superior quality PVC products. We provide Vinyl / PVC Bags at affordable prices. We specialise in Zippers & Re-sealable Vinyl Bags for packing of Quilts, Throws, Comforters, Bed Spreads, Duvet Covers, Bed Skirts, Curtain Panels, Table Cloth, Shames, Cushions & Other home furnishing items. Poly Bags http://www.bajajplasto.net/poly-bags.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We stand as an overriding Garment Poly Bag manufacturer, based in India. All our plastic poly bag come with various features like re-sealable, plastic button closer, Velcro closer, inner pockets, quality zippers etc. We are reckoned as a leading printed poly bag exporter in the industry. Plastic Hangers http://www.bajajplasto.net/plastic-hangers.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In the industry, we have placed ourselves as the leading plastic hanger manufacturer. Our plastic pipe hanger is available in various sizes, shapes and colors too. We feel proud to say that we are a paramount exporter of plastic hanger, located in India. We provide plastic hanger at pocket friendly prices. POF Shrink Film http://www.bajajplasto.net/pof-shrink-film.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a major Manufacturer & Exporter of POF Shrink Films. The POF Shrink Films, offered by the company, are made using high quality raw materials with the help of advanced technologies. Zipper Bags http://www.bajajplasto.net/zipper-bags.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the leading Manufacturer & Exporter of Zipper Bags. The Zipper Bags, offered by the company, are known for their quality and they can keep the packed safe from damage. HDPE Sack http://www.bajajplasto.net/hdpe-sack.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is making quick progress as a Manufacturer & Exporter of HDPE Sack. The HDPE Sacks, offered by the company, are fabricated with the help of the best grade raw materials. Disposable Plate http://www.bajajplasto.net/disposable-plate.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly sought-after Manufacturer & Exporter of Disposable Plates. The high quality range of the Disposable Plate is delivered to a globally spread client base at the best prices. Stitching Machine http://www.bajajplasto.net/stitching-machine.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bajaj Printers & Packers is an acknowledged Manufacturer and Exporter from Ramesh Nagar (New Delhi). The company presents state of the art Stitching Machine, which is used to stitch fabric and other materials together with thread.